Irina Khominich - Prof. Dr., Department "Financial markets", Plekhanov Russian University of Economics.
More than 200 scientific papers.
Expert - member of the Scientific-methodical and Scientific-technical councils of Plekhanov Russian University of Economics.
Russian's government awards.
ipkhominich@proeconomics.ru

Vladimir Galanov - Prof. Dr., Department "Financial markets", Plekhanov Russian University of Economics.
More than 200 scientific papers.
Russian's government awards.
vagalanov@proeconomics.ru


Ivan Blagikh - Prof. Dr., Department of economic history and economic thought, Saint Petersburg University.
More than 130 scientific papers.
Russian's government awards.
iablagih@proeconomics.ru


Natalia Natocheeva - Prof. Dr., Dep. Head of "Financial markets" Department Plekhanov Russian University of Economics.
More than 120 scientific papers.
Expert - member of the Scientific-methodical and Scientific-technical councils of Plekhanov Russian University of Economics.
Russian's government awards.
nnnatocheeva@proeconomics.ru


Elena Semenkova - Prof. Dr., Department "Financial markets", Plekhanov Russian University of Economics.
More than 80 scientific papers.
Member of the Academic Council Plekhanov Russian University of Economics on doctoral dissertations.
evsemenkova@proeconomics.ru


Natalia Chelukhina - Prof. Dr., Department "Financial markets", Plekhanov Russian University of Economics.
More than 50 scientific papers.
nchelukhina@proeconomics.ru


Franz Mullerr - Prof. Dr., School of Business and Economics, Humboldt-Universitat zu Berlin.
More than 70 scientific papers. Participate in the process of reforming the Austrian pension system.
fmullerr@proeconomics.ru


Executive editor - Denis Perepelitsa, Ph.d., Associate Professor of "Financial Markets" Department, Plekhanov Russian University of Economics.
dgperepelitsa@proeconomics.ru


Elmira Asyaeva - Ph.d., Associate Professor of "Financial Markets" Department, Plekhanov Russian University of Economics.
eaasyaeva@proeconomics.ru


Diego Paulssen - Prof. Dr., Geneva school of economics and management, University of Geneva.
More than 150 scientific papers.
Member of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (ACCA).
dpaulssen@proeconomics.ru


Sue Cowley - Prof. Dr., Business school, The University of Sydney.
More than 110 scientific papers.
Foreign honorary member of the American Academy of arts and Sciences (2011).
scowley@proeconomics.ru


Yupana Wiwattanakantang - Prof., Finance Faculty, National University of Singapore.
More than 80 scientific papers.
Member of the Financial Intermediation Research Society.
ywiwattanakantang@proeconomics.ru

 

 
 
 

 
 
  Tel.: +7 (916) 747-88-24  ABOUT JOURNAL || CONDITIONS || ISSUES of JOURNAL || CONFERENCES || CONTACTS info@proeconomics.ru